Welcome to the
Braxton County
Development
Authority

Web Site





Skip Navigation LinksMain > About Us



Contact Us
Menu:
About the Braxton County
Development Authority
The Braxton County Development Authority is dedicated to improving the standard of living in Braxton County by recruiting and retaining high quality jobs.

Braxton County Development Authority
P.O. Box 486
Sutton, WV 26601
1-866-832-3535

BCDA Board of Directors:
Donna Stout
1455 Stone Run Road
PO Box 266
Flatwoods, WV 26621
Home: 304-765-5656
dstout6@verizon.net
Terrell Ellis
Executive Director
P. O. Box 1925
Charleston, WV 25327
Work: 304-342-6972
Fax: 304-342-1639
tbeassoc@aol.com
John Gibson
3305 Herold Road
Sutton, WV 26601
Home: 304-765-7075
Work: 304-765-5923
Fax: 304-765-5161
jegibson241@gmail.com
Roy Huffman
Treasurer
512 Elk Street
Gassaway, WV 26624
Home: 304-765-7616
Work: 304-364-5613
Fax: 304-364-5661
Huffman@rtol.net
John David Jordan
President
P. O. Box 486
Sutton, WV 26601
Home: 304-765-7173
Work: 304-765-2833
Fax: 304-765-2093
jdjordanwv@netscape.net 
Jeff Lilly
Secretary
101 Second Street
Sutton, WV 26601
Work: 304-766-7333
Fax: 304-765-5094
Jeff.lilly@cityholding.com
Jim McQuain
56 Sycamore Street
Gassaway, WV 26624
Home: 304-364-5720
Work: 304-364-5138
Fax: 304-364-5394
jmcquain@bogwv.com
Carla Nardella
610 Kanawha Street
Gassaway, WV 26624
Cell: 304-689-6582
Home: 304-689-8220
Work: 304-364-8150
Fax: 304-364-8213
cnardella2@yahoo.com
Theodore Elonis
3798 Centralia Road
Sutton, WV 26601
Home: 304-765-7935
theodore6s@yahoo.com
Edward R. Given
PO Box 516
Sutton, WV 26601
Home: 304-765-2273
Work: 304-765-5193
Fax: 304-765-2754
quality@rtol.net
Kelly Morrison
PO Box 268
Flatwoods, WV 26621
Home: 304-678-8188
Work: 304-765-7101 ext 667
Fax: 304-765-7148
kmorrison1977@yahoo.com
Tim Urbanic
616 Main Street
Sutton, WV 26601
Home: 304-765-2913
Fax: 304-765-3664 cafecimino@yahoo.com
Danny R. Varney
1209 Tunnel Fork Road
Gassaway, WV 26624
Home: 304-364-4377
moegoosdad@yahoo.com
   




Our Location (click on map):
HyperLink
©2010 Braxton County Development Authority